Art Naturals Argan Oil

Art Naturals is a company from whom I’ve had some products before and is fast becoming one of my favourite labels. They are a long established company from the sunny state of California committed to providing quality beauty products made from organic and natural ingredients. All ingredients are organic and the company are so confident you’ll like their products they offer 100% money back guarantee which is very comforting and gives you confidence to buy.

I have suffered a long term bout of Winter illness and found that that along with the menopause is causing my hands and nails to dry out considerably to the extent that my nails are ridged and breaking off down to the skin. My usual handcream just wasn’t doing any good at all.

I discovered Argan oil earlier in the year. It is advertised towards Hair, Face, Skin and Body but I use it as a moisturiser on my hands and nails and as a massage oil and have found it to be the best product I’ve ever used. It is a lovely course oil, that soaks in well to the skin with no greasiness.

It arrived in just a bubble wrap bag with a shrink wrapped pipet dispenser lid.
It has a faint pleasant smell but barely noticeable. You can add your own essential oils to the argan oil if you wanted something more aromatic.

Although the bottle may seem quite expensive initially, only a little is needed (just a couple of drops) and the big bottle is going to last a very long time so I think it works out extremely good value for money.

I would recommend this product and award 5/5 stars.

At the time of ordering the product was £13.49 and was ordered using the Amazon Prime Service which was delivered the next day.

Art Naturals Organic Argan Oil for Hair, Face & Skin 4 oz – 100% Pure Grade A Triple Extra Virgin Cold Pressed From The kernels of the Moroccan Argan Tree – The Anti Aging, Anti Wrinkle Beauty Secret from Art Naturals

 

One thought on “Art Naturals Argan Oil

Leave a Reply

