Oil Pulling 15 Day Course from The Little Health Company®

If you’ve tried oil pulling before you will know it’s pretty gross to do, but if you can persevere with it, the results are outstanding. So having tried normal coconut oil and really not being able to maintain it long term I saw this and thought I would give it a go. I was hopeful that it was going to taste better seeing as it had the peppermint extract in it.

It arrives in a clean looking white bottle with classy looking blue and white label. The instructions are on the side advising you to use a capful and swill between your teeth and around your gums for 5-15 minutes a day before discarding. (please be warned not to spit it down the sink as coconut oil does solidify and you will face plumbing problems). I shook the bottle well and after taking the safety seal off I started to pour into the cap. The instructions advise 10ml which is a capful but I found that 5ml was plenty for me. Thankfully it did indeed taste better than plain coconut oil and seeing as it is already a liquid, it is more palatable straight away. I am just about able to manage 10 minutes a go.

Price wise it works out more expensive than a jar of coconut oil as this bottle contains enough for 15 days but I think it’s a worthwhile investment to use before a special occasion. I do believe that this product brightens up your teeth and it certainly leaves them feeling clean and fresh. It is also very good for your gums. I would recommend it and in my opinion it is much better than normal coconut oil for this purpose. It is made in the UK and comes with a money back guarantee.
At the time of ordering the product was £12.99   and was ordered using the Amazon Prime Service which was delivered the next day.

Product link: http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Little-Health-Refreshing-Peppermint/dp/B00WSZXIYK

Leave a Reply

