Novelty Bow Tie

I ordered this as a novelty item that would be worn with fancy dress. I figured it was cheaper to buy the ready made bow tie than to mess about making one myself.  There was a huge choice of colours and styles and I chose the rainbow colours.

I am very happy with the quality of this item. All the stitching is secure and invisible. The tie fits by simply hooking the clasp. The length of the range can be adjusted by a simple slide mechanism and goes all the way up to 17”. My husband has a thick neck and it fitted him fine with room to spare.

I would recommend this item. For the money you really can’t go wrong.

At the time of ordering the product was £2.99 with free delivery.

Product link: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B01CYG0JE4

Leave a Reply

