Goodness of a cracker, texture of a biscwit from Fox’s

As a long time fan of Fox’s biscuits (or biscwits) especially the chocolately ones, I was delighted to see that they made crackers too as I had never seen crackers by Fox’s before. I loved the way each portion of crackers are individually wrapped to keep the rest of the box fresh, not that they last very long. These had a lovely biscuity texture with all the goodness of a wholemeal cracker. I had mine with ham, cucumber and watercress and it made a nice light but filling lunch. I will be stocking up on my next shopping trip. I really enjoyed these.

Leave a Reply

