Bioglan Superfoods – Chia & Flax

I was super excited to get the BioglanSuperfoods Programme as part of the Tesco Orchard programme because I love to try new things and  I’m on a bit of a health kick  trying to eat better and exercise more. Thing is I’m a bit fussy. But I LOVE the Chia+Flax with it’s versatility and ease of use. I’ve sprinkled on salad, stirred in yogurt, mixed in with fruit on a smoothie and even added a spoonful into cake mixes. No-one has noticed any difference in taste but I know that I’m really helping my cholesterol and to maintain healthy bones which as I’m approaching 50 is something I’m very concerned about.  I liked that Tesco online gave us lots of advice about this programme with links and recipe suggestions.

 

 

Leave a Reply

