Black n Red notebooks

I wanted a notebook to keep track of my business transactions during the day. I chose the A6 sized softback as it would fit in my back pocket so would always be on hand yet not cause discomfort when I sat down. Even though the cover is soft it is still robust enough to be in and out of my pocket.  I have had numerous notebooks before but owing to the nature of their purpose have always fallen to bits before the end of the book is used.  This is a quality product and was still intact by the end usage.

The pages themselves are thick and glossy, all numbered with a space for the date. The elasticated page marker secured at both top and bottom meaning you could just open at last page rather than hunting for the marker.

All pages are bound so no misplacing loose bits of paper. Black n Red may cost more but you certainly get what you pay for.

 

Leave a Reply

