Method Cleaning Products

I have recently tried Method after fumes from normal products started to affect me. I was a bit dubious as to whether it would do the job as I’m a big fan of spray bleach products. I chose the clementine for the kitchen which cleaned up grease easily and left my stainless steel sink gleaming. It left a long lasting light fresh smell for several hours. I used Eucalyptus mint in the bathroom and again it cleaned well and left a nice fresh clean smell. It is generally expensive in comparison to normal kitchen and bathroom spray cleaners at £3 each but Tescos had a 3 for 2 offer on so they only worked out £2 and are a slightly bigger bottle than my usual brands (828ml). Apparently they quite often have this offer so I will stock up then. I recommend for anyone with breathing problems or if you just want something a bit less toxic. I’m converted.

Leave a Reply

